Ashley G.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Ashley's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3 Reviews

Valerie P.
Valerie P.
Jul 22, 2019
Verified Stay

I loved the idea of my fur baby being in the care of a competent dog lover. Not only was he taken care of, but he had a friend to play with. Ashley sent me pictures daily to assure me of his care and happiness. I didn’t want him to be caged all day, so this was perfect. Thanks Ashley.

Ashley G.
Keisha G.
Keisha G.
Jul 1, 2019

Ashley is very responsive and caring for all pets. She loves pets so much that she has made this her career path and is studying to be a veterinarian technician. She has cared for multiple pets, her own and been trusted to care for others as well with no complaints.

Ashley G.
Symone S.
Symone S.
Jun 30, 2019

Ashley is the best ! She has taken care of my dog buddy the beagle for years .. buddy became eventually ill and she was there for him no matter what.. she gave him his meds on time and even kept him active because he was still a happy old dog.. ! Also she dog sitted my friends dog for 2 weeks .. a maltipoo named Bentley.. Bentley was a pretty aggressive dog at first ...

Ashley G.

About Ashley

1
year of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Vet tech dog lover

Hello Rover searcher, I bet your looking for a great doggie day care/sitter where your fuzzy four legged pal well receive the care ,love and attention he or she needs well you’ve come to the right page.
My name is Ashley and I’m a veterinarian tech major currently in study at cedar valley college and I love dogs. I have a three year old malteipoo named Riley and he is the most loveable and friendly ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Ashley's Pets

Riley

Maltese, Mixed, and Poodle
3 years, 4 months old, 10 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

Long walker/ runs with cold water provided
Yummy treat some homemade
As many belly rubs as wanted
Doggie dance parties
And many more!!..

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

Ashley's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.