Ashley G.

Ashley G.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Beth D.
Beth D.
Dec 15, 2017

Ashley is highly dependable, trustworthy and has a love for dogs . You would be lucky to have her help. Hire her for your pet.

Ashley G.
Ashley G.
Roger P.
Roger P.
Dec 15, 2017

Ashley has walked my dog, and dog-sat for me a number of times. She loves animals so much, and is a really caring person. I think she would be great for Rover and I would personally not hesitate to have her sit or walk my dog anytime.

Ashley G.
Ashley G.

About Ashley

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Experienced dog walker and sitter

I'm an artist and technologist and I've been a pet owner to two lovely dachshunds for about 10 years, one who is no longer with us and the other one lives with my mom on the east coast.

I'm skilled at working with small dogs, and I know how important it is to leave your dog with someone you trust to care for your dog the same way you would! I'm experienced with multiple dog ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

If they have anything to avoid, this can include food, sounds, movements, etc. Anything that the owner would want me to know to help make their dogs' stay enjoyable and them comfortable. I have a lot of experience with dachshunds, corgis, and basset hounds. I've cared for two dachshunds, and owning dachshunds are a family tradition. If you're a dachshund owner, please contact me. I know all about the breed, their attitude and demeanor and have a lot of experience and love for them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Ashley watches your pet

I like to go to parks, I live close to Mt. Tabor. The side streets next to my apartment are lovely and residential and there are plenty great little neighborhoods to walk in. We would play with their toys and relax inside with petting and love!

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.