Ashley G.

(1)
Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: About a day

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Shari A.
Shari A.
Aug 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Ashley has been wonderful! We loved the pictures of our dog, happy and playing, thanks for those, Ashley! We look forward to relying on you again when we are away from home. Thank you for providing us peace of mind while away, knowing our dog was eating well, playing and contented.

Ashley G.
Ashley G.

About Ashley

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Big or small, I love them all!

I'm a very loyal, respectful, trustworthy 25 year old who loves animals with a passion and has tons of experience with all animals big or small. I will treat your pet like a part of our family and will give them the utmost of care. I am friendly and caring and love animals more than I love people. I go above and beyond for my clients and try to be as flexible as possibly. I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Ashley watches your pet

Going on walks around town, to the dog park, playing with toys and lots of snuggles.

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.