Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Ashley's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Ashley is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Bailey G.
Bailey G.
Aug 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley was very friendly and super accommodating to watch our pug for a few hours last minute while we explored New Orleans!

Ashley G.
Jeremy C.
Jeremy C.
Aug 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley took great care of Eli while I was away. She provided periodic pictures to update how he was doing, usually depicting his comfort and joy. Eli even made some new friends while staying in Ashley's neighborhood, which was great to see. He was happy and healthy when I got home, and I'm sure get Eli a return visit.

Ashley G.
Ziad A.
Ziad A.
Jul 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Jillie was fine. She came back without her retractable leash, the poop bag dispenser that hooks up to it and her harness. Told me they were all in her bag. They were not. That's almost $50 worth of stuff. I reached out to her several times to no avail. Am I satisfied? Not really. She would have gotten a 5 if not for that.

Hi Ziad! Not sure what happened but this is the first message I've seen from you since you picked up ...
Ashley G.

About Ashley

24
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

#1 Dog Mom

I am a long time dog lover with some basic obedience training skills. I'm currently a PhD student and spend most of my days writing from home, so I will have plenty of time to care for your pups and keep them company. Dogs are king of the castle in my home and are treated like family, with lots of hugs, snuggles, and full reign on the furniture! I also have a fenced in back ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Lemmy

Brittany, Golden Retriever, Mixed, and St. Bernard
12 years, 3 months old, 60 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

We can walk around my neighborhood or spend some time in city park.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

Ashley's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.