Ashley F.

East Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs

Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: Under 12 hours


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Ashley's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat client
3 Reviews

Amy L.
Amy L.
Mar 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley is a fantastic pet and house sitter. She stayed at our house with our two dogs and two cats and took excellent care of them. She took away all the worry that comes with leaving pets while traveling. We have an older dog who is anxious and blind in one eye. By having Ashley at our house, our anxious dog was much more relaxed and comfortable than when we have boarded him in the ...

Ashley F.
Bettina D.
Bettina D.
Apr 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was super sweet with our babies!! Having a blind dog makes going on any sort of trip difficult as we want someone with love and patience to be with him. We received multiple updates and pictures which put us at ease knowing everything was in order back at home. We would highly recommend her, and we will be calling her again in the future!!

Ashley F.
Dylan K.
Dylan K.
Apr 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was extremely helpful on short notice watching my 3-month old German Shepherd puppy, Bane. He can be a handful because he is a large, active breed and still young but Ashley was super professional and handled it like a pro. She texted me throughout the day and has a Border Collie that Bane got to play with for a few hours which is another plus.

Thanks Ashley!

Ashley F.

About Ashley

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Love every dog like my own

Hi everyone! I’ve dog and cat house sat for years and will play and love on your dog like my own. I have cared for special needs dogs all ages and sizes. I have plenty of experience with training puppies and own a small well trained playful border collie who tags along sometimes (if permitted of course). I am an EMT and every cent helps me save up for med school. Being able to walk, ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences I love all shapes and sizes

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Ashley watches your pet

I love walking to parks and jogging.

Ashley's Service Area

Ashley's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.