Ashley E.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Ashley

14
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Loves long walks in the park.

Hello, my name is Ashley. I have two dogs, a four year old terrier mix named Bailey and a one year old husky/lab mix named Rogue. I have been petsitting for friends and family for several years and I also have some experience working at a doggy daycare.

I can provide your dog with some company, exercise, and a potty break during the day while you're busy at work. I'm available for dog walking ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

The safety of your pet is my number one priority while under my care. Please let me know of any health concerns or allergies your dog may have.
If your dog is neutered/spayed or not.
If your dog has any quirks or triggers that I should be mindful of.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

Your dog and I will have a great time exploring your local neighborhood or dog park*.
At home we will play games, chase toys, and maybe learn a new trick or two!
And of course there will be plenty of love and free hugs!

*with owner approval.

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.