Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Madison V.
Madison V.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was great! We will definitely be using her and her kiddos to entertain Porter again. She met me at the dog park to have an initial introduction and she was very good at keeping us up to date on their activities while she had Porter. Thank you Ashley!

Ashley E.
Ashley E.
Andrea A.
Andrea A.
Nov 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Such an awesome person great vibes I’m super happy with the service my baby was happy and well taken care definitely 11/10

Ashley E.
Ashley E.
Yadira L.
Yadira L.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was super friendly & flexible. She sent me cute pictures & updates about my doggie. We met at the park prior to my doggies stay & she was super easy going ?

Ashley E.
Ashley E.

About Ashley

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I like big dogs and I cannot lie!

We love love, love animals in this house. I am waiting for the day it is socially acceptable for me to have all the dogs! One day, one day...
I'm a stay at home mom looking to earn a bit of extra income to save for my son's December birthday trip to Universal Studios. My boys are 7 & 10 and love to help out with our guest doggies. They enjoy walking dogs, playing fetch ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

What's your pups favorite treat? Any food restrictions? Do you prefer them eating morning and night or a bowl filled all day for free feeding? Has your pup been around children before? Favorite toys? Any special routine? Where do they usually sleep? Any allergies? Any history of running out gates or jumping fences? Where do you usually get medical care?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Ashley's Pets

Minnie

Mixed
5 years, 7 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

We walk to the dog park, around the block, meet up and have puppy parties (last time we had 3 ladies and 6 doggies!) We play fetch, tug of war and when we are all tuckered out we enjoy a nice belly rub and lost of snuggles.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.