Ashley E.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9 Reviews

Angie Z.
Angie Z.
Feb 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley is so sweet with Chance, and I trust her to take good care of him while I’m gone. I can tell he gets lots of love with her, and also get good play sessions. Super happy that we found such a great caregiver for our pooch!

Ashley E.
Ashley E.
Savannah F.
Savannah F.
Jan 19, 2018

Ashley is a dog mom and her baby is one of her highest priorities. She is so kind and understanding towards all dogs and she fully gets that they all have their own personality and need different kinds of love and attention. If I ever need a dog sitter in town, she would be the first I'd ask!

Ashley E.
Ashley E.
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Jan 16, 2018

There is honestly no person in this world I would trust more with my fur babies than Ashley. She is a treats them like her own and gives them endless amounts of love. Ashley is not only dependable but the true embodiment of animal lover. You can rest easy knowing your fur baby/babies will be in great hands with Ashley!

Ashley E.
Ashley E.

About Ashley

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dogs + Outdoors = Favorite Things!!

Hi there! Thank you for looking into me to care for your fur baby! I grew up in the country, and that allowed me to all types of furry friends throughout my life. That taught me so much about the love that they have to give and how to care for them! I have always had dogs, especially. I have one of my own, she is 13 years young and she's been with me for ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Before sitting at my place, i would like to know if your baby is potty trained. if they are still working on it, that's ok, I just like to know if i need to keep a special eye out for that.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Kenzie Marie

Mixed
14 years old, 43 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

I actually live right on City Park! My dog and I spend a lot of time there, its a great place for the pooches! Plenty of space to run and play, and meet other dogs. I live in a 1930's condo, it’s spacious and secure. we have a private little fenced in grass area for the dogs as well, so while staying here they will have plenty of access to the outdoors.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.