Ashley D.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


5 Reviews

Sabine J.
Sabine J.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley took very good care of our two dogs. we got daily updates and pics. we will be boarding with Ashley again.

Ashley D.
Ashley D.
Jane R.
Jane R.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Ginger enjoyed her time with Ashley, Oliver & Echo!

Ashley D.
Ashley D.
Sara P.
Sara P.
Sep 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was amazing with our dog. She sent us soooo many photos and it was great to see he was being well taken care of and having so much fun! He was on his own little doggy vacay!

Ashley D.
Ashley D.

About Ashley

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Echo Estates: Pet Care Services!

The dogs own the house--we just pay the bills.

**We only host one family's dog(s) at a time, so book in advanced to ensure reservation availability for your vacation or holiday stays!!**

Hi there! My name is Ashley, and this is my family:
- Oliver: 6 years old; future animal rights activist
- Echo Mae: 6 month old Great Pyrenees; a floof
- Aurora: 5 year old tabby tortie; queen of all the land

And then...there's ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Before sitting we would need a vet record showing your dog is up-to-date on their distemper and rabies vaccination, as well as proof that they are altered (spayed or neutered).
We also would like to know your dogs likes and dislikes, favorite spot to be scratched, and typical activity level--along with any other information you think is key to your pup enjoying their stay with us!
I've set a preference to not host smaller breed dogs, as my Great Pyrenees puppy is huge and I'd hate for her size and energy level to be completely overwhelming. Although, if your small breed dog is used to being around larger dogs I am not opposed to setting up a meet and greet and seeing how things work out!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Ashley's Pets


Great Pyrenees
7 months old, 56 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

We love to take walks around the neighborhood, in the park, or even at the beach. At the same time we also love having time to be lazy inside watching television and playing video games. Whatever your pup prefers during their stay is what our plans will be based around!

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.