Ashley D.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ashley's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Ashley is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

25
repeat clients
31 Reviews

Jeremy F.
Jeremy F.
Aug 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley was great and Jack took to her very well! Thanks so much for an excellent experience.

Ashley D.
Buffy P.
Buffy P.
Jul 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley was great. Sent photos and updates daily.
Cat was happy. House was spotless. We we
Very pleased. Hope
to use Ashley again soon. ?

Ashley D.
Emily E.
Emily E.
Jun 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley does an amazing job, always on time and our puppy has a blast playing with her. Highly recommended

Ashley D.

About Ashley

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

A pet for every pupper!

If my friends could say one absolute fact about me is that my dogs are my life. I'm Ashley, 27 yr old in the Round Rock area. I am a full time student and I’ve got 2 puppers Dinky & Rigbee. They are very much large and "in charge" in my household. I love large dogs and grew up with small dogs my entire life. I have experience with both, as well as any type ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

If currently training would need specifics on commands and needs to keep your routines.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

Walks, jogs, dog parks, fetch, swimming and tug of war. These are all things I do with my own babies.

Ashley's Service Area

Ashley's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.