Ashley D.

Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Ashley's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Ashley is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

11
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Paula S.
Paula S.
Aug 17, 2019
Verified Stay

This was the first time we used Rover.com
We have a 12 year old yorkie who is suffering from liver cancer
He has good days and bad
Our dog sitter kept us informed while we were out of town with messages and pics
That really helps us enjoy our time
When we came to pick up our dog, he talk a walk down the street and then turned around to go back!!
That is a ...

Ashley D.
Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.
Mar 27, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog Layla had a great experience with Ashley and her pup! I was told they got along wonderfully and Layla seemed very happy when I picked her up and almost like she would have rather stayed there with her new friends! Communication with Ashley was easy with quick response times and I received daily updates and photos of my dog while I was gone. I would highly recommend Ashley to watch your dog.

Ashley D.
Andrew H.
Andrew H.
Mar 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley took great care of Darlene!

Ashley D.

About Ashley

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

5-star, LUXURY, CLEAN stay for pup!

Hi Friends!

Free belly-rubs and ear scratches with worry-free care, always!
You can expect a CLEAN, SAFE, RESPONSIBLE and of course FUN & LOVING environment for your pet when they stay with me. I understand dogs are more than just animals - they are an extension of the family. Food, water and potty-breaks are the necessities, but for every pet I can't help but love on them as if they were my own. I even ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Harley

Border Collie and Golden Retriever
1 year, 1 month old, 33 lbs.

Tillie

Chihuahua
5 years, 1 month old, 9 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

Ashley's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.