Ashley D.

Ashley D.

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
85%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Mary G.
Mary G.
August 24, 2016
Verified Stay

Ashley was wonderful to work with. She provided numerous updates and sent pictures. She gave me a daily report whenever I asked and told me what times she was with the dogs. I would recommend her and would use her again.

Ashley D.
Ashley D.
Faith G.
Faith G.
May 10, 2016
Verified Stay

Ashley is AMAZING! We asked her to check on our pups in our home while we went away for a night. She did above and beyond what I was expecting and is an absolute pleasure to work with! Highly recommend!

Ashley D.
Ashley D.

About Ashley

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

24yrold Med Student saving 4 school

My name is Ashley and I am a 24 year old health enthusiast with a Bachelors of Science from Elon University in Pre-Med. I am an emerging medical professional seeking to earn additional money for school through my innate passion for animals. I am an exceptional animal-lover having three dogs of my own - 2 English Retrievers and 1 Golden Retriever. I am a highly reliable and respectful individual who is capable of handling all versatile ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.