Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Kelsey E.
Kelsey E.
Aug 20, 2016
Verified Stay

Ashley has sat my dog three times now when I've left town, and I really trust her! I love getting photos and videos and seeing how much fun he's having and how well taken care of he is.

Ashley C.
Ashley C.
John Z.
John Z.
Sep 8, 2015
Verified Stay

Ashley was such a wonderful host for our boy, Tico! She is very professional and caring, you can sleep well knowing your pet is in great care! 5/5!

Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Amy S.
Amy S.
Aug 5, 2015
Verified Stay

Ashley and Calvin are great hosts. My dog, Boujis came home happy and healthy. Thank you, Ashley and Calvin.

Ashley C.
Ashley C.

About Ashley

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your Dog's Home Away From Home

Hi! We're Ashley and Calvin. We love dogs and we would love to play aunt and uncle to your canine child!

ABOUT US: Ashley grew up with dogs throughout her adolescence. Calvin has always wanted a dog of his own and, in February, Nola the Cockapoo joined our family. We enjoy the outdoors, including running, hiking and biking, and many of our friends have sociable dogs (play date, anyone?).

OUR HOME: Our house has a ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

What is your dog's daily routine for feedings and exercise? Where does your dog usually sleep at home? How do you discipline bad behavior and reward good behavior and do you have preferred language for each? Does your dog have any habits we should be aware of?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Nola

Cockapoo
4 years, 2 mo. old, 13 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.