Ashley C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Allen M.
Allen M.
Jan 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Charlie had a great stay with Ashley!! If your looking for a caring clean home for your pet look no further! Ashley was just great!!

Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Sarah A.
Sarah A.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley (and her husband) gave my kids a terrific home away from home experience and sent great photos so I could see how much they were enjoying themselves! I was able to relax and enjoy myself knowing that they were in good hands, and I plan to call on Ashley again for future needs!

Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Melissa A.
Melissa A.
Oct 10, 2018
Verified Stay

First time using Rover. What a great experience! Ashley was fantastic. Sent me pictures while I was away and very flexible with scheduling. I will definitely rebook! =)

Ashley C.
Ashley C.

About Ashley

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Work from Home Animal Lover!

My name is Ashley and I'm so glad you found me! My fellow dog-loving husband and I recently moved to the area from across the country for work. No longer having family or friends to watch our beloved fur babes when needed, I discovered Rover to find a trustworthy sitter. That's when I decided I wanted to help others do the same while also getting to love on dogs myself. :)

My passion in life is ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about your pup's temperament, schedule, general preferences, and any other pertinent information relating to the care of your dog.

**Dogs MUST be current on flea and tick medication. May ask for proof of current vaccinations.**

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Leila

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
11 years old, 18 lbs.

Penny

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
9 years, 4 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.