Ashley C.

Ashley C.

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 8 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

106
repeat clients
179 Reviews

James K.
James K.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley and her family took great care of our pup! They were very understanding when our schedule changed and made it a stress-free experience.

Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Paul S.
Paul S.
Jul 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley and her family are very friendly and were great with our dog. Ashley sent daily updates with photos. It was a great experience.

Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Sally J.
Sally J.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

We just left our 3 dogs with Ashley and her family for 6 days. We were very pleased with the communication and the care that our dogs received while there. She sent pictures/messages every day and we could tell that our doggies were happy and being well taken care of. We have left them at a boarding place many times, but from now on we will only be booking with Ashley! They truly went ...

Ashley C.
Ashley C.

About Ashley

31
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Vet Tech, large fenced yard to play

We love dogs at our house....well really any animal. I am a veterinary tech, before that I worked at an animal shelter. Both jobs have given me skills to help dogs that are nervous and make them feel at ease as well as take care of medical needs. I grew up on a small farm and have always had a wide variety of animals. My kids are used to, and know how to treat ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about your dog, likes/dislikes, anything that will make your pet feel like they are right at home. It can be stressful on your pet when left in a new environment and if there is anything that will help relieve that we want to know!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Ashley's Pets

Gunner

10 years, 11 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Tiny

Dachshund
6 years, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Sophie

Blackmouth Cur
3 years, 5 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.