Ashley C.

Junction Ridge, Middleton, WI

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ashley's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews

Erika F.
Erika F.
Mar 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley was absolutely AMAZING with our dog! She was so sweet with our Toby, took the time to meet him ahead of our vacation, and continuously sent us pictures and updates throughout the week. We are so lucky to have met her and I can't say enough good things about her. We will definitely reach out to her again. Thank you Ashley!!!

Ashley C.
Amy S.
Amy S.
Feb 20, 2019

I met Ashley at our vet clinic when she helped care for our 2 dogs & 2 cats.
We liked her so much, we eventually asked her to house/pet sit for us when we went on vacation. She was so great! She followed our feeding & puppy training instructions thoroughly & even left the house cleaner than before we left.

She is so good with our 2 dogs! They adore her. She helps train ...

Ashley C.

About Ashley

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Vet Student with Extra Love to Give

I am a current veterinary student who has 6 years of extensive medical care experience. Both in the clinic and out, I love every pet as if they were my own! Nothing makes my day more than interacting and caring for furry loves of all types! I aim to give each animal the attention and playtime they need while ensuring their safety and well-being. I don't shy away from young pups with lots of energy ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Must be dog-friendly. No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ashley's Pets

Bentley

Golden Retriever
8 years, 5 mo. old, 100 lbs.

Ghibli

French Bulldog
2 years, 5 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

I love taking long, adventurous walks on area walking/hiking trails. If you're comfortable with it, I also don't mind taking a field trip to area dog parks.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.