Ashley C.

Ashley C.

Dog Boarding

$95
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jenny R.
Jenny R.
Jul 10, 2018

Ashley loves dogs!!! She has a mix chihuahua, she takes amazing care to her, from educating her to cooking healthy home made food and showing her tricks. I know Ashley is an amazing dog sitter as she is thinking to pursue her love for dogs and find a future career around dogs. Ashley's personality fits great when taking care of dogs as she is calm and collected and she also makes play time super fun ...

Ashley C.
Ashley C.

About Ashley

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Uptown toronto dog sitting

Hello there, my name is Ashley, I live with my two year old chihuahua-terrier dog that I rescued about a year and a half ago. We reside in the heart of uptown Toronto, close to many amazing fenced dog parks. I'm available day or night from monday to saturday. My experience includes 2 years of dog sitting small 2 pound chihuahuas, to friendly great dane giants, and anything in between! In addition to the four ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I would like to be aware of any anxiety or fears the dog may have in order to avoid any unhappy situations for the dog, allergies, potty training etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Luna

Chihuahua
2 years, 3 mo. old, 4 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.