Ashley C.

Ashley C.

South Scottsdale, Scottsdale

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Ashley

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Sweet, Compassionate Animal Lover.

I am an animal lover and proud Pet Owner of two Chihuahuas- Ali and Chico. I am a very Compassionate and loving person who is very caring, and tentative. I enjoy spending spending time with dogs of all breeds, and have on numerous occasions have pet sit for family, and friends. Given my love for animals, and my experience working in a caregiving environment, I know I would be a great fit given the opportunity.

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I don't not have a specific breed preference, as I love all dogs equally. Any specific instructions, or information that can be provided would be great, as I want to provide the best care I can!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.