Ashley C.

Ashley C.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Jasmine K.
Jasmine K.
Dec 15, 2016
Verified Stay

Ashley was GREAT! This was the first time we left Zelda with someone who wasn't a friend or family member, and she made us feel as comfortable as possible! We did a meet and greet at her place and took the dogs for a walk to get acquainted and then checked out her place. She has a cute and comfortable house with a backyard (a definite plus!). We were gone all day, and she sent ...

Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Trenicia C.
Trenicia C.
Oct 3, 2016
Verified Stay

She was super friendly. Very prompt. My dog loved her dog and if I was still in her area, I'd definitely use her again. I highly recommend her.

Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Marissa L.
Marissa L.
May 13, 2016
Verified Stay

Ashley is so sweet, and she was such a great sitter for my Pom, Kevin! She accommodated my last minute request for a sitter and kept in touch with me throughout his stay. I could sense that she genuinely loves animals, and I felt completely comfortable leaving Kev in her care. Overall, a great experience!

Ashley C.
Ashley C.

About Ashley

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving Home With A Backyard!

Hey I'm Ashley. I work from home in a clean spacious house WITH A BACKYARD :) I can take dogs for walks around the community multiple times a day for as long as they need. I have a fun personality and love interacting with dogs.

Do you have reliable transportation in the event of an emergency?
Yes, I live with my boyfriend who has a reliable car as well.

Are you comfortable administering medication?
I would ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Boots

Chihuahua and Rhodesian Ridgeback
3 years, 6 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.