Ashley C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Ashley's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat client
7 Reviews

Chelsea C.
Chelsea C.
Oct 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Ashley was fantastic. So enthusiastic and caring. Stanley had an excellent stay with her and Ruby! I received updates with photos daily. I felt very comfortable and safe with Stanley in her care. I will definitely be using Ashley again!!

Ashley C.
Monica C.
Monica C.
Sep 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Ashley and her pup were amazing companions for Brooklyn while we were out of town! Ashley took care of Brooklyn as if Brooklyn was her own, and Brooklyn became best buds with Ashley's pup, Ruby (I could tell by the photos and messages I received). I will definitely be in contact with Ashley for future dog sitting or doggie day care opportunities!

Ashley C.
Verna P.
Verna P.
Aug 28, 2017
Verified Stay

My dog Cory was very well taken care of by Ashley. We will definitely use her services again in the future!

Ashley C.

About Ashley

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun, responsible dog loving sitter!

I have grown up and been surrounded by dogs my entire life and as of last year I finally made the decision to get a pup of my own (Ruby) and could not be happier. Now that she is older, I've re-activated my Rover account to dog sit again! She is very friendly and gets along well with other dogs. On weekends I am free for dog sitting and have ample time to dedicate to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets


3 years, 4 months old, 17 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

Ashley's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.