Ashley C.

Ashley C.

Upper East Side, NYC

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

20
repeat clients
40 Reviews

Jennifer K.
Jennifer K.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was fantastic. She was flexible with dropoff and pickup times and sent a number of pictures during Sadie's stay. Sadie got along well with Ashley's pups, and I look forward to using her services again!

Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Cat L.
Cat L.
Jun 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Second time for Cookie to stay with Ashley and I think he had a great time. Ashley was very attentive to the requests I had for taking care of Cookie and was always keeping me up to date with the stay.

Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Cat L.
Cat L.
May 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was great with my pomeranian Cookie, updating me about him every day and making sure his skin allergies were kept in check.
We had some issues with drop off/pickup but Ashley was accommodating and willing to work things out. Five star stay for Cookie for sure!

Ashley C.
Ashley C.

About Ashley

22
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Doggy Vacation Home

Greetings! My name is Ashley and I am thrilled to open my home to your furry loved ones. I have two dogs of my own, a corgi mix and beagle mix, who love to play with other dogs. I offer overnight boarding or daycare in my spacious studio apartment. Rest assured your dog will have plenty of room to run and play inside, as well as various beds and toys to choose from (:

I have ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their typical eating, walking, and sleeping schedule, any fear or aggression issues, medical problems, and any particular likes or dislikes.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Zoey

Mixed, Pembroke Welsh Corgi, and Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 7 mo. old, 16 lbs.

Cooper

Beagle and Mixed
6 years, 11 mo. old, 22 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.