(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Megan W.
Megan W.
Oct 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was very quick to respond and was excellent with Rosie. She was very accommodating with our schedule as well.

Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Christy R.
Christy R.
Sep 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley and her family did a fantastic job watching my energetic pup. I could definitely tell they all bonded :) I will be sure to have Ashley watch my pup in the future :) :)

Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Matthew B.
Matthew B.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog had an awesome stay with Ashley! She provided updates and sent pictures of my dog to me while I was away. I have a very hyper dog and Ashley still managed to tire her out! I would definitely hire Ashley again.

Ashley B.
Ashley B.

About Ashley

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Ready to give your fur babies love!

My name is Ashley and I'm a graphic design student, painter and animal lover. I was born and raised in Philadelphia and moved to Rhode Island a year ago to attend the Rhode Island School of Design. I have had pets ever since I was born, and have grown a strong love for caring for them. When animals are in my care they get ALL of my attention. My mother and I used to take ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I like to know about your dogs personality (if they are active, friendly, playful etc.) and any issues they may have (medical, behavioral, separation anxiety etc.) so that I can best accommodate your fur babies wants and needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Ashley watches your pet

I love to enjoy long walks around the neighborhood with the dogs in my care : )

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.