Ashley B.

Ashley B.

Battery Park, New York City, NY

Dog Boarding

$58
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Julie Z.
Julie Z.
October 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Ashley is the perfect doggie host. She has a very professional approach to the proces In making sure that the dog is a good fit with her and her dog Tanner, and she seems to love your dog as if it's her own. She is sweet and easy to communicate with and keeps you posted with pictures. We will come back for sure !

Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Ann Marie N.
Ann Marie N.
October 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Great experience for Elle!!

Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Gloria  X.
Gloria X.
September 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Ashley is awesome! She's very accommodating in terms of drop off / pick up times. She sent me updates with GREAT pictures multiple times during the day. I can tell that she takes good care of my teacup poodle based on the fact that my baby always comes back happily exhausted thank you Ashley!

Ashley B.
Ashley B.

About Ashley

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Ready for your dog's kind of fun!

Having grown up with all types of animals (dogs of all sizes and temperaments, horses, cats, rabbits) has prepared me to take the best possible care of your pet! All animals have their own temperaments, interests and personalities and pets should be treated like family, so I look forward to catering to your pet's needs. Fast walks, slow walks, far walks, near walks, cuddle time, play time - I just want your pet to be happy ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know if they're okay around other dogs (I have a super friendly, fixed, adult, male Cockapoo) as well as: size, general temperament, age, name, preferences for fun (walks, specific toys, etc), instructions for feeding (amount, any allergies), quirks, and anything else that makes sense for me to know about your pet!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Tanner

Cockapoo
8 years, 4 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.