Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Elanor T.
Elanor T.
Sep 20, 2017
Verified Stay

My pups came back from Ashley's happy and tired from playing. Her Rottweiler puppy was so sweet and was a perfect play companion for my 22 month old. My senior pup got space to just chill out and sleep, and even got a bath! The snapshots and texts during their stay were really nice to see how they were doing. Thanks, Ashley, for working with me to meet and board kinda last minute and for ...

Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Tanya S.
Tanya S.
Aug 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Ashley B. took excellent care of my big baby girl Sugar while we were out of state for five days. She bathed her, used the tooth brush I left for her, sent me pictures daily that were adorable, laundered Sugar's blanket for me as well which was above and beyond. And to top it all off, Sugar loved her stay and her little girl she got to cuddle with, she got to play with their ...

Ashley B.
Thank you!!!
Ashley B.
Lisa A.
Lisa A.
May 30, 2015
Verified Stay

I was very pleased with my pet sitting service. Ashley was so nice and lucky really enjoyed himself. I will highly recommend her services to everyone and I will definitely be returning to her again.

Ashley B.
Thank you!
Ashley B.

About Ashley

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I welcome all furry friends!!!

Hi! My name is Ashley, I am 26 years old I am married and I have a beautiful 4 year old daughter and a 11 month old baby boy. I am a huge dog lover of all types! I have a 1 year old Rottweiler names steve, he is very lovable. I typically grew up in a house hold of 5 dogs or more at a time my mother is also a big animal lover ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they have any aggressive behaviors of course, I have a baby girl. What they enjoy, what makes them nervous, that sort of thing.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Steve

Rottweiler
1 year, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
My neighborhood is not on a main street so it is safe and very quiet.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
I have dog beds, a very long sectional couch, and a bed, where ever your dog prefers! I do not mind.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Not every waking minute, but pretty much all day .

I enjoy playtime outside with the dogs and walks. I do have a two year old daughter that has to travel with me but she is a huge dog lover as well!

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.