Ashley B.

Ashley B.

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Dre H.
Dre H.
Sep 28, 2016

Ashley was a great sitter. She watched my 6 month old Staffordshire Bully for two days. Gracie has high energy and Ashley kept her entertained. She sent puppy selfies and pictures of them outdoors. Kept consistent contact throughout the day and asked questions to best keep my pup in mind!

Ashley B.
Ashley B.

About Ashley

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am very energetic & playful

My name is Ashley, I'm originally from Dallas, Tx. I moved to Houston in pursuit of a degree which I have since earned in Psychology. I love dancing, reading and catching Pokemon (lol). I have cared for two family dogs (pit bulls) for three years, babysat for friends for two years and loved dogs my whole life :) I believe I am more than happy to watch your furry family member. I am vigilant and responsible.

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. However I would like to know if the dog is accepting of strangers.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Ashley watches your pet

We will go on walks around nearby parks, play outside, visit Danny Johnson family dog park.

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.