Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Milena C.
Milena C.
Jun 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley is very nice and sweet, she kept me posted and send me pictures of my dog everyday, this was my first time using Rover, I was actually looking for a kennel when i saw their online ad, I loved the idea of having my dog at someones house instead of a cage. Very glad someone came up with this idea and I found Ashley. My dog seemed very happy there.

Ashley B.
aww thank you! I loved having her! She was such a fun and loving dog, we miss her greatly!
Ashley B.
Jane M.
Jane M.
Jun 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was great! She was so sweet and She kept me updated. I can tell our beagle had a great time!

Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Lisa R.
Lisa R.
May 10, 2018

Choosing Ashley was the best decision I ever made! She made me feel comfortable and was very informative. She kept me up to date with texts messages and photos of my sweet little boy. When I went to pick him up, he did not want to leave, that tells em she took very good care of him. Thank you

Ashley B.
Ashley B.

About Ashley

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full time with Fenced Yard

My name is Ashley and I am a stay at home mom to my 2 year old son and 5 year old Boston Terrier. I have taken care of all kinds of animals all my life, from dogs to sugar gliders, you name it I had it. Your dog will love coming to my home because she/he will experience love and affection when you are gone. They will be so busy playing with me ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Drop off and pick up times are as follows.
Drop offs: 9am-12pm
Pickups: By 5pm next day.

If you need to pick up beyond 5pm, it will incur additional charges.

I will like to know any allergies, stomach issues, and history.
If your dog is up to date on shots and if your dog is experiencing any vomiting or diarrhea, please have a clearance from the vet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Ashley's Pets

Roxie

Boston Terrier
5 years, 11 mo. old, 23 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

I have a huge back yard for your little one can enjoy!

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.