Ashley & Austin B.

Ashley & Austin B.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley & Austin can host 1 dog per night.
Ashley & Austin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Barry S.
Barry S.
Jun 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Austin and Ashley really welcomed Hazel into their home. We will definitely be staying with them in the future.

Ashley & Austin B.
Ashley & Austin B.
Kassie M.
Kassie M.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was great! She’s very sweet and caring with the dogs. It was my first time using Rover and I was a little apprehensive but everything went perfectly! We will definitely use Ashley again in the future to take care of our pups.

Ashley & Austin B.
Ashley & Austin B.

About Ashley & Austin

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large yard and availability!

Hi- my name is Ashley and I’m so excited you’re considering my services for your pet! I live with my fiancé Austin in a single family home with both a front and back yard. We live here with our three fur babies. We have one miniature Australian Shepherd (Tucker) and two cats (Harley and Gunnar). They love to play with new friends and will surely keep your pup busy! We love to go ...

What Ashley & Austin would like to know about your dog

Is your dog food aggressive or weary of cats?
Is your dog crate trained?
Is your dog leash trained?
Does your dog have any health concerns?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Ashley & Austin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ashley & Austin's Pets

Tucker

Australian Shepherd
3 years, 10 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.