Ashley and Jonathan S.

Ashley and Jonathan S.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley and Jonathan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

27
repeat clients
56 Reviews

Nadine J.
Nadine J.
June 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Recently my husband and I had to go out of town unexpectedly and was lucky enough to find Ashley and Jonathan. They answered pretty late at night, and were willing to take Lily the next. Then, I was unable to make it back on time to pick Lily up and Ashley agreed to keep Lily for the night. They were absolute life savers. Lily was able to socialize and I got some great pictures and ...

Ashley and Jonathan S.
Ashley and Jonathan S.
Leah W.
Leah W.
June 15, 2017
Verified Stay

When I arrived at Ashley's house, I knew right away her animals were well loved and well taken care of! This reassured me that my dog would have a great stay with them too. They were flexible around my schedule, gave her lots of exercise and playtime in the backyard, and sent plenty of photos while she was there. Highly recommend!

Ashley and Jonathan S.
Ashley and Jonathan S.
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
June 12, 2017
Verified Stay

They love animals and treat your pet as their own! I love the pictures and updates and our dog loves playing at their house! He runs to their door before even saying good bye to us! I feel so comfortable leaving our pup with them !

Ashley and Jonathan S.
Ashley and Jonathan S.

About Ashley and Jonathan

21
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

BIG/small love them all, Roanoke VA

Our home may be cozy, but we have plenty of room for extra animal love!! We have a large fenced in, (5ft high), back yard where our own dogs enjoy running and playing. We can accommodate dogs and cats with ours, as our furry friends love everyone, but we have separate space if that would make your friend more comfortable. Our own dogs enjoy sleeping on their plush beds, getting treats, and playing with their ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley and Jonathan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Ashley and Jonathan's Pets

Stella

Great Dane
4 years, 5 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Tess

Labrador Retriever
8 years old, 60 lbs.

JoJo

Mixed
8 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.