Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

22
repeat clients
60 Reviews

Heather Y.
Heather Y.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

The best place for your dog!! Ashley and her family love all of the dogs that stay with them and she sends updates on how your pup is doing. This is the first time I've been able to go out of town and my dog wasn't traumatized from separation anxiety. He was thoroughly exhausted from playing all weekend and was so happy when we picked him up.

Ashley A.
Ashley A.
Mari L.
Mari L.
Oct 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley’s home is made for dogs! She is absolutely wonderfully patient with my old babies! Her communication is perfect. I get pics of what they are up to every day. My two dogs are 15 & 18 years old and normally are not happy going to the boarder or sitters. These two act like it’s summer camp at Ashley’s house and love it. I couldn’t recommend her more. Thank you for the loving care Ashley!

Ashley A.
Ashley A.
Lydia W.
Lydia W.
Oct 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley & her family did another wonderful job in caring for our Rory. He played with her son & made a new dog friend named Bishop. She sent lots of pictures so we could enjoy our two day vacation knowing he was well taken care of.

Ashley A.
Ashley A.

About Ashley

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Rescue is my favorite breed!

At this time we have a waitlist for 1-2 night stays involving Nov 21st to November 23rd. If you have a stay of 4 or more nights that include those dates please message us to check availability
Thank you!

*****Please note before reading further your dog has to be generally kid friendly. We have a younger child in the home who's safety is considered with each dog we agree to pupsit*****

We are a family ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

What is their daily schedule like.
Are they super playful needing more exercise or laid back and 2 walks a day is fine?
Does your dog have any separation anxiety?
What is their feeding schedule?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Ashley's Pets

Curious George

PitBull Mix
9 years old, 67 lbs.

Yogi Bear

Miniature Australian Shepherd
5 years, 8 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

We walk on the green belt right behind our home. We frequent Mickinnish dog park in carrollton.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.