Ashley A.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$23
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ashley's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5 Reviews

Kimberly W.
Kimberly W.
Jun 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley and Kyle were amazing at watching my pups, Cali and Carter. They took great care of them and sent me pictures and videos. They even put peanut butter in Cali’s food since she is a picky eater. When I picked my pups up they were already bathed. They got lots of exercise in the huge backyard. Would definitely recommend them to anyone! Thanks again!!

Ashley A.
Brittanie M.
Brittanie M.
May 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley was amazing, she took great care of our year old Weimaraner. Even when magnolia was beginning to have some anxiety about being left in a strange place she catered to her and made her feel right at home. It was a seamless transition once we arrived at her house and she was very receptive to our needs, wants and desires for our puppy. She kept us informed with messages and pictures throughout the night ...

Ashley A.
Megan M.
Megan M.
Apr 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was so great and made it easier for me to enjoy my trip knowing Marley was having so much fun and getting so much attention!

Ashley A.

About Ashley

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pup friends, big yard, home all day

Hi, my name is Ashley! My mom runs a dog/cat rescue shelter in Houston, so I’ve grown up in a very dog-friendly household! I’m a nurse at Dell Children's Medical Center, which allows me to have a very flexible schedule (I'm OFF 4 days/week)! Between my boyfriend and I, one of us is ALWAYS home, so your pup will have plenty of attention and playtime while staying with us! We have ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

What is their energy level? Is there anything that scares them? As long as your dog gets along with other dogs, we should be good to go! My dogs Moose (Lab Mix) and Mac (Golden) get along with everyone and every pup, they love to play!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Moose

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 9 mo. old, 95 lbs.

Mac

Golden Retriever
1 year, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

We live in East Riverside, right by the water! I like to walk the dogs by the lake or have them play in our large fenced backyard!

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.