Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ashley's Photos

Reviews

5 Reviews
Gail W.
Gail W.
Aug 27, 2019

Ashley is the perfect sitter for Lobo. Lobo could not stop giving her kisses . It was so cute. Lobo is an older dog and mainly needs her meds, short walks and lots of TLC. Ashley excelled in all. She was very attentive to lobos needs as she has a chronic hip and pain is a near constant. Ashley paid attention and did what needed to be done and more. I highly recommend Ashley because ...

Ashley A.
Ryan W.
Ryan W.
Apr 30, 2019

Ashley's relationship with her dog, and any canine friend she meets is unparalleled! I've seen Ashley take care of her own big boy, my pup, and friend's and foster dogs and she truly cares for them like they are her own. Ashley's first priority is making sure any dog in her care is exercised, loved on, and comfortable in her home or yours. My pup is a strong, stubborn, and special needs boy and Ashley ...

Ashley A.
Caitlin D.
Caitlin D.
Apr 28, 2019

I have had the pleasure of knowing Ashley for 2.5 years now and I have never met a more caring individual. She genuinely loves all dogs and cares for them like they're her own. She has taken care of my 2 pups numerous times over the years and I am always confident they are in loving, dependable hands. There have been times where I have needed doggie care last minute and she's never hesitated. She ...

Ashley A.

About Ashley

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs need a little vacation too!

My goal is to keep your pup safe and happy while you are at work or away on a trip. My hopes are that it just isn't "a business" but that we can build a trusting relationship. As many of you can relate, we will do almost anything for our fur-babies so don't board your dogs when they can come hang out and play with me! I would love to meet your dog or dogs ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Is your dog friendly toward other dogs?
Is your dog crate trained or a house roamer?
Does your dog bark a lot when you are not home?
What is your dog's favorite toy and treat?
What is your dogs favorite way to let energy out?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Dabo

German Shepherd Dog
6 years, 3 months old, 100 lbs.

Ryder

German Shepherd Dog, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
4 years, 3 months old, 55 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

We will go on walks throughout mine or your neighborhood. If your dog stays with me, I will most likely take them for walks on the beach/boardwalk and at first landing state park.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

Ashley's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.