Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Kara S.
Kara S.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was amazing. We had an emergency situation arise (not with our dog) while our dog was staying with her and she was so accommodating and understanding. We are so grateful, thank you

Ashley A.
Ashley A.
Melissa M.
Melissa M.
May 15, 2018

Ashley is great with pets! She loves to take her dogs to the park and watching them play with other dogs. She also has helped out with my dogs as well; giving them food & water and letting them out when they need be. She will be great at watching others pets!

Ashley A.
Ashley A.

About Ashley

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are my favorite!

I am a dog mom myself and I know how important it is to feel comfortable leaving your babies behind. I am available full time during the weekends and am adaptable to any situation. I love dogs! I want to make sure that you know your pet is in a safe and loving environment while you are away. I have two loving labs- Harper and Barrett. They are both wonderful with dogs. When I lived ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Anything you feel I should to better take care of your pet!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Ashley's Pets

Barrett

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 10 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Harper

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

I have two friendly dogs that love to play! I can take the dogs to a nearby dog park or on individual walks. My dogs enjoy sitting outside with me on my balcony while I read or garden my plants.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.