Ashley A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ashley's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Ashley is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Michelle C.
Michelle C.
Mar 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley was wonderful! Gus can be a handful and gets pretty excited seeing new people. She was fantastic with him and stayed so calm. Thanks so much! Gus had a great time hanging out with Ashley and her 2 dogs. She sent several pictures and let me know how Gus was doing throughout his stay. She was very flexible with drop off and pick up and great to work with. Highly recommend!
Thanks
Michelle

Ashley A.
Jill H.
Jill H.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley is incredibly gracious and accommodating. She is flexible and so patient and kind with my crazy dog that has a long way to go with obedience training. I never have to worry about a thing when my dog is with Ash. Highly recommend!!!!! We are incredibly fortunate she shares her gifts, work ethic, and kindness with us busy dog owners!

Ashley A.
Jill H.
Jill H.
Jan 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley was amazing. She was incredibly warm, kind, and personable to me and the dog alike. Ashley knows dogs well and has the perfect balance of smarts, flexibility, experience, compassion, and sense of humor. I was worried my dog would be a nightmare while I worked and Ash put us both at ease. My dog has issues with separation anxiety we are working on with the trainer and Ashley's monitor gave us incredible insight! Ashley ...

Ashley A.

About Ashley

12
years of experience
  • Animal Lifeline of Iowa Donor
  • Verified Background Check

Dog mom and dog lover!!

I will donate 10% of all money made to a dog charity of my choice. I am a Dog mom and I also enjoy being around dogs even if they are not my own. I would love to help out people who need some assistance with their dogs because I know I would like someone to help me out if needed. I also am very flexible in needs because I know I would want my ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Temperament would be good to know. No breed restrictions. Very comfortable with large and bully breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Lily

American Pit Bull Terrier
4 years, 1 mo. old, 68 lbs.

Murphy

Mixed
3 years, 4 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

Neighbor hood walks and walks around Ada Hayden. I also have a decent sized 6 foot fenced in yard that my dogs and I love to spend time in. During most nice days you can find us out here soaking up the sun.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.