Ashleigh T.

Playa Vista, Marina del Rey, CA
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashleigh can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashleigh can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

28
repeat clients
71 Reviews

Jordan B.
Jordan B.
Jan 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashleigh was great, picked up the dogs and dropped them off with no issue. She sent pics and videos daily. We used her for a 10 day trip and would use her again. Usually we use family so this was a big step for us and it turned out great. She even took them to the beach and to a park.

Ashleigh T.
Ashleigh T.
Lynn M.
Lynn M.
Dec 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashleigh was fabulous! She really looked after our boys and they had a great time. Would highly recommend. Thank you Ashleigh!

Ashleigh T.
Ashleigh T.
Hannah W.
Hannah W.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

I had a lot of anxiety during this stay, as it always felt like I was bothering Ashleigh or she wouldn't respond to us for hours. When she would respond, her reasons were more than valid (getting dinner, was out with friends, etc...) but had that just been communicated in the moment I would have been able to relax a little bit more on this trip and trust that my dog was getting the care ...

Ashleigh T.
Hello Hannah, I don't know where to begin when responding to this review. I would love to suggest that ...
Ashleigh T.

About Ashleigh

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

DOG LOVING FILMMAKER IN L.A.

Dogs & I:
Over the course of my life I have raised several different dog breeds and currently still take care of my 12 year old peek-a-poo, Isabelle. I have been with Rover for over two years now, and I love every minute of my job! So, in addition to my personal experience I have dog/cat experience with Rover. Feel free to contact me with any question or concerns you may have, I respond ...

What Ashleigh would like to know about your dog

House Sitting:
-If you don't have your profile filled out, what is your dogs breed and age? I am pretty comfortable with every dog breed and size. This is so I am aware of what kind of dog before a meet & greet.
-Dogs interactions with other dogs? Allergies? Medications? Let me know if they aren't listed.
-Will you be having an in home camera during the stay? It's not problem, I just need to be made aware for my own comfortability on over-night stays.

Dog Walks:
How does your dog do with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashleigh's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashleigh's Pets

Isabelle

Mixed, Pekingese, and Poodle
13 years, 2 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Ashleigh watches your pet

Drop Ins:
(Cats) Check in, grooming, play time, and feeding/litter if necessary.
(Dogs) Short walk, play time, potty break, cleanup/feeding if necessary.

Dog Walks:
I usually do a standard walk on your dogs regular routine. This can be adjusted based on your dog or the day!

House Sitting:
Depending on each animal the activities and schedules vary.

In Ashleigh's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashleigh's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.