Ashleigh M.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$23
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashleigh can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashleigh can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ashleigh's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

7 Reviews

Ana R.
Ana R.
Sep 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashleigh was so attentive to our fur babies. She kept us updated and is great to work with!

Ashleigh M.
Lara K.
Lara K.
Aug 25, 2019
Verified Stay

We had such an amazing experience with Ashleigh. She took great care of our dog, and sent us many pictures and updates. It really gave us a huge sense of ease and relief that our puppy was with an experienced dog owner who clearly loves the dogs she sits as much as her own wonderful two dogs. Highly recommended!

Ashleigh M.
Yolanda  M.
Yolanda M.
Aug 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashleigh was very wonderful and attentive with both my fur babies!!! From the meet and greet until the end of their stay I could tell they would be well cared for. Even my older dog who doesn’t really enjoy other dogs that much ended up interacting with her fur babies. That was obtained through being thorough, attentive and patient. I really appreciated the updates and pictures. Will definitely recommend and I’ll be using again!!! Thank ...

Ashleigh M.

About Ashleigh

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I love all dogs! Fenced-in yard!

Hi! I’m Ashleigh. I live in Livonia with my boyfriend, 11-month-old black lab puppy, Trigger, and 2-year-old German Shorthair pointer, Mason. We are dog lovers through and through. We love dog training and hunting. My daytime job is spent as a paralegal. However, my job is flexible so I am able to be available for short potty and quality time visits throughout the day. I would love to host your four legged friend for the ...

What Ashleigh would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog has any special dietary needs or allergies, and if the dog has any particular behavioral needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashleigh's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashleigh's Pets

Trigger

Labrador Retriever
1 year old, 50 lbs.

Mason

German Shorthaired Pointer
2 years, 6 months old, 60 lbs.

When Ashleigh watches your pet

I can take your dog on any route of your preference or we can explore new trails and scenery in and around your neighborhood or mine!

In Ashleigh's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashleigh's Neighborhood

Ashleigh's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.