Ashleigh  H.

Ashleigh H.

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashleigh can host 1 dog per night.
Ashleigh can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Sam S.
Sam S.
Mar 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Friendly and reliable dog walker. 5 stars!

Ashleigh  H.
Ashleigh H.
Andrea O.
Andrea O.
Oct 21, 2017

Ashleigh was such a great sitter for my little baby Layla, treating her with love and playing with her just like she was her own pet. I didn’t have to worry about a thing while I was out of town for the weekend.

Ashleigh  H.
Ashleigh H.
Rhonda K.
Rhonda K.
Sep 24, 2017

My dog, Gus, loves Ashleigh and gets along very well with her dogs. Gus is well-cared for and makes himself at home whenever he stays with Ashleigh.

Ashleigh  H.
Ashleigh H.

About Ashleigh

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

? ?Reliable/Flexible/Home FT??

I know how it feels to be stuck at work, worrying about your pet. You wonder if he/she is angry, sad, being destructive, needs to go outside, etc. It can be quite distracting!
If you want to make sure your dog is getting enough love, exercise and play, and relieve your own worry, please contact me! I can help!
Since I am home all day, I am able to constantly interact with your pet ...

What Ashleigh would like to know about your dog

Does he/she get along with other dogs?
What is his/her activity level?
Does he/she enjoy constant attention (playing, cuddling etc.) or prefer his/her own space?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashleigh 's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashleigh 's Pets

Brady

Labrador Retriever, Mixed, and Rat Terrier
4 years old, 30 lbs.

Max

Golden Retriever
5 years old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.