Ashleigh & Brett D.

Ashleigh & Brett D.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
87%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashleigh & Brett can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Brenda R.
Brenda R.
Jul 18, 2018

Ashleigh and Brett have kept our dog many times and have done a fabulous job with them. My dog is excited to go to their house. Many times our dog has refused to eat when she was away from us - but she eats all of her food while she is with them. Ashleigh and Brett have a huge fenced in back yard which our dog Bella enjoys. I would highly recommend this couple to keep ...

Ashleigh & Brett D.
Ashleigh & Brett D.

About Ashleigh & Brett

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog family w/ huge fenced yard

We are an active, dog loving family with 3 children and 2 dogs. My husband and I have always had dogs growing up. We want to help you keep your fur baby out of uncomfortable boarding situations. We offer a flexible schedule. We work during the day but are home on nights and weekends. Our dogs are indoor family members who enjoy time in our large, fenced backyard and walks through our neighborhood. They lounge ...

What Ashleigh & Brett would like to know about your dog

We would need to know feeding & exercise schedule, if the dog is social, and if the dog is used to being crated when humans are not home. We have a large fenced in yard, but we do not leave our dogs outside when we are not home. Our dogs are very social with other non-aggressive dogs. If the dog has a bite history, we will not be able to accept the dog into our care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ashleigh & Brett's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Ashleigh & Brett's Pets

Mackie

Boxer, German Shepherd Dog, and Mixed
2 years, 2 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Carter

Golden Retriever and Mixed
8 years, 9 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Ashleigh & Brett watches your pet

We take regular walks through the neighborhood, we play in our large fenced back yard, we may go to the Eno if it's not too hot or too cold, we lounge, we snuggle.

In Ashleigh & Brett's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Ashleigh & Brett's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.