Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Marisol C.
Marisol C.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Had a great experience with Ashlee. This was my first time booking on this site and was so thankful to find someone that my fur babies really liked as well I did. Ashlee checked in/out on time, took pictures and let me know how the day went. Really appreciated the side notes of any concerns or side messages. This was a great first time experience and would recommend her to my family and friends ...

Ashlee W.
Ashlee W.
Leta F.
Leta F.
May 14, 2018

I highly recommend Ashlee as a dog sitter! She loves dogs and knows how to keep them happy and safe. I never worry about mine when she has them and I have 4 that are all different types, sizes and personalities and she handles them all! She even takes care of our horses and cows ?

Ashlee W.
Ashlee W.

About Ashlee

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving and Flexible Care!!

I grew up with several animals and learned early on my love for dogs! I know it is important to leave your Fur-Baby with someone who will treat them as good as you do. I have a Border Collie/ Dachshund mix, Pixel. There isn't anything he won't do for a treat and he is full of energy 24-7 so energetic and hyper dogs I have daily experience with! Then I have a Great Dane, named ...

What Ashlee would like to know about your dog

I would like to learn as much as I can about your dogs needs and schedule to ensure they are as comfortable as possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ashlee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Ashlee's Pets

Pixel

Border Collie, Dachshund, and Mixed
4 years, 1 mo. old, 17 lbs.

Piper

Great Dane
2 years old, 128 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.