Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashlee can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashlee can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
2 Reviews

Jai T.
Jai T.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashlee cares for our babies like her own. She's our go to rover sitter now. It gives me such peace of mind knowing they are safe, well cared for and spoiled with her. She's readily available and has excellent communication when it comes to reservations, updates during stay, pickup and drop off. Lifesaver is the only word I can think of that would do her justice. Thank you Ashlee for making this a breeze for ...

Ashlee W.
Ashlee W.
Jai T.
Jai T.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashlee was phenomenal with our furbabies. Drop off and pick up was so convenient with open lines of communication the entire time we were gone. She even went and got beds and bones for our two furbabies to make them feel at home and comfortable during their stay. They had many multiple daily walks on the property and exercise, felt right at home with her, her husband and her adorable puppy. They are our new ...

Ashlee W.
Ashlee W.

About Ashlee

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

2 acres of land great home for dogs

I have been around dogs my whole life. And I feel as if I would be a great fit to be able to do this for anyone who needs it. Please feel free to message me as I am available to start ASAP and would love for your dogs to come to my home as I have 2 acres of land and a house where they can run around. I am available pretty much anytime ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashlee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashlee's Pets


Golden Retriever
3 months old, 10 lbs.

When Ashlee watches your pet

In Ashlee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashlee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.