Ashlee R.

Ashlee R.

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashlee can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Joseph F.
Joseph F.
Mar 2, 2018

I've known Ashlee for over 5 years now. She is always willing to work around her school schedule in order to take care of my three dogs and one cat. She is very close to my large black lab named Elvis. He has anxiety and nervous about most sounds and items. She has been able to bring him out of his comfort zone with more walks and quality time. Ashlee is very patient and loving ...

Ashlee R.
Ashlee R.
Richard D.
Richard D.
Feb 16, 2018

Ashlee Reed has always been good with dogs. She comes over to dogsit my little dachshund whenever I need to go on vacation. She is always patient and willing to adapt to my dog's needs. Ashlee is consistent with letting the dog go outside when needed, going on frequent walks, and also making sure that my dog has water and is fed.

Ashlee R.
Ashlee R.

About Ashlee

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full-time: Large yard

I have babysat from dogs young and old. I would have to take most of them for walks. I have dogs of my own. The dog breeds that I have worked with are broad. I only go to school two days out of the week so I’m available 5 days out of the week. I have very patient with dogs. My own dogs are my pride and joy so please let me know all ...

What Ashlee would like to know about your dog

Any information about the dog would help prior to the visit. I will gladly do a meet and greet prior to the visit as well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Ashlee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashlee's Pets

Pumpkin

Labrador Retriever
10 months old, 26 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.