Ashlee P.

Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashlee can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
15 Reviews

Chad C.
Chad C.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashlee is amazing with our Remy! We get updates and pictures each day she checks in with her. We know she takes the best care of our pup and we would recommend Ashlee to anyone :)

Ashlee P.
Ashlee P.
Chad C.
Chad C.
Sep 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashlee is amazing with our Remy and takes great care of her during the drop in visits. We would recommend Ashlee to anyone needing a caring and helpful sitter! :)

Ashlee P.
Ashlee P.
Jen S.
Jen S.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashlee watched our two dogs overnight while we were away for a wedding. She arranged a time to meet them the week before, and we immediately felt so comfortable leaving them in her care. she was really flexible and took incredible care of them. One of our dogs had just had surgery and she took great care of them. She sent us pictures and updates while we were gone which helped us enjoy our time ...

Ashlee P.
Ashlee P.

About Ashlee

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Ready to make new friends :)

Taking care of animals is not a job to me, it is something I enjoy and take pride in knowing that the animal is happy and having fun. Presently, I have two cats, Evo & Shelby, whom if you talked to anyone I know, you'd understand that those two cats mean the world to me. My mom has a Shiba Inu named Sophia, whom on weekends I visit as much as possible to spend time ...

What Ashlee would like to know about your dog

No preferences. Just any important information needed such as medications or how they should be fed or anything you feel is of importance to your furry friend!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Ashlee's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ashlee's Pets

Sophia

Shiba Inu
4 years, 11 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Ashlee watches your pet

I live about two minutes from Onondaga Parkway, it's a great place to provide exercise to your dogs. My apartment complex also has plenty of room and grass to play! Plenty of friendly dogs in the complex too! All leashed and respectful of other dog owners :)

In Ashlee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ashlee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.