Ashlee O.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashlee can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Ashlee can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ashlee's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Ashlee is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Robert Z.
Robert Z.
Apr 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashleys service was Awsome. Excellent daily communications with pictures provided. Immediate message response's. Our pet was incorporated into Ashleys normal daily family life. AGAIN GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!!!! 5 Stars

Ashlee O.
Emily S.
Emily S.
Mar 15, 2019
Verified Stay

I am so happy with the time my dogs (Eagan and Millie) spent with Ashlee and her family! This family was fabulous, and treated my dogs like kings and queens. Ashlee sent pictures and videos to keep me updated while I was away. When I went to pick the dogs up, they just acted like they were part of the family! I would highly recommend Ashlee for your dog-sitting needs!!! I plan on keeping her ...

Ashlee O.
Kelly H.
Kelly H.
Feb 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashlee was super attentive to my dog and sent me daily updates and pictures. He didn’t want to come home. She enjoyed him and loved him like part of her own family. I will definitely use Ashlee again!

Ashlee O.

About Ashlee

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, big fenced yard ?

Hey y’all! With us dogs of all shapes and sizes will be loved on like a newborn baby and spoiled to death! ;) We have a large house and huge fenced in back yard for your buddy to roam as they please! Back and belly rubs are to be expected like crazy and know that they will be safe and content with us! Constant updates and photos let you know how your buddy is doing ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashlee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashlee's Pets

Chico

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 5 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Junior

Chihuahua and Mixed
2 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Ashlee watches your pet

Here we like to go on walks play outside and play hide and seek!

In Ashlee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashlee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.