Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashlee can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashlee can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
8 Reviews

Glenda Q.
Glenda Q.
Nov 14, 2016
Verified Stay

Ashlee and her family are one of the best sitters that Wego has had. She sent updates and pictures throughout his stay. She was understanding when I was late to pick up Wego. I highly recommend Ashlee as a sitter for anyone that is hesitant leaving their precious four-legged kids. You will know that they are in good and caring hands.

Ashlee K.
Ashlee K.
Gayle C.
Gayle C.
Sep 13, 2016
Verified Stay

While I debated for a while about leaving a review or not- I will feel better about the situation if I do. The initial contact with Ashlee was good, and the meet and greet went well the actual dog sitting was awful! We received little to no contact and a grainy picture of our dogs shortly after dropping them off. That was the last of the contact from Ashlee. We did receive many threatening calls ...

Ashlee K.
I am only justifying this with a response because I don't want this one negative review to outweigh all ...
Ashlee K.
Patti D.
Patti D.
Sep 11, 2016
Verified Stay

Ashlee was very sweet and nice and loves animals. I received notes and photos/movies, so that I could see my dog while I was away. He had "friends" to play with and I know he had a great time! I also had peace of mind that he was not only being taken care of but that he was also loved! Thank you so much, Ashlee!!!

Ashlee K.
Ashlee K.

About Ashlee

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I'm a pre-vet student at DelVal Uni

I have had dogs all my life. I have experience with all sized dogs and currently have two smaller (older) dogs and 1 staffy pup! I am studying small animal science at Delaware Valley University and know how to properly perform CPR on dogs and cats. I love all animals, not just dogs. I have the 3 aforementioned dogs, a cat, fish, a bearded dragon, and a cockatiel. I also have had other pets such ...

What Ashlee would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what to not allow. I, personally, don't mind letting animals on my furniture and such but if that is something you do not want to encourage, I will prevent it. I also would like to know the temperament so I know what to expect before hand. I have experience with not so friendly dogs and I will be willing to watch them at your house, I just can't have them around my own dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashlee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Ashlee's Pets


Miniature Schnauzer and Poodle
13 years, 9 mo. old, 11 lbs.


American Staffordshire Terrier
2 years, 10 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Ashlee watches your pet

I love playing fetch with dogs, throwing a frisbee, blowing bubbles, etc. I even have a kiddie pool for the water loving dogs!

In Ashlee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashlee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.