Ashlee K.

Ashlee K.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashlee can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashlee can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
13 Reviews

Jeannine S.
Jeannine S.
January 17, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our 10yr old Cooper's first stay away from home! Ashlee knew we were nervous about how Cooper would do so she made sure she sent us plenty of updates and pics on how great he was doing! He had plenty of attention, had his walks and treats, and Ashlee was also able to give him his daily eye drops. Her house was very accommodating for pets with a sunroom and doggie door to ...

Ashlee K.
Thank you Jeannine! Cooper is such a sweet boy and I enjoyed having him stay with us. I am glad ...
Ashlee K.
Wally D.
Wally D.
November 5, 2017
Verified Stay

My 2 dogs had a great time with Ashlee and her fur baby. This was my first time leaving my dog with a total stranger so I was a bit nervous. All of that went away after we got to meet Asheel! She is very kind and truly loves being around animals, I felt very comfortable leaving my dogs with her, especially my 12 week old puppy. I will absolutely use Ashlee again. Thank you!

Ashlee K.
I'm so glad that you felt comfortable leaving your two adorable pups with me. They were so well behaved ...
Ashlee K.
Courtney R.
Courtney R.
October 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Ashlee is so kind and you can tell she genuinely loves animals. She keeps a clean house and sends updates and pictures throughout the stay. My Lucy adored her! Will be boarding again in the future.

Ashlee K.
Thank you so much, Courtney! Lucy is adorable. I am excited to have her back!
Ashlee K.

About Ashlee

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Happy Tails ~N~ Treats Resort

My name is Ashlee. I am currently home 24/7. My husband is a Physical Therapist but home on weekends. We are expecting our first child, so things may get a little crazy as we prepare closer to October. We both have had dogs growing up and just love them! We have 1 senior dog of our own and fostering another senior dog. I would love to watch your dog! We have enough space for ...

What Ashlee would like to know about your dog

The only thing I ask is that you book your stay with me far enough in advance to schedule a meet and greet. Our little foster, Ozzie, is sometimes protective when new dogs come into our house but he will settle down. I love to meet all breeds. Please make sure that your dog is good with children! If your dog is on any medication please give me dosage and times. We usually have meal times around 6:45 am and 5:00 pm. Please let me know of any routines your dog is used to at home so we can make your dogs stay as comfortable as possible!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashlee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashlee's Pets

Cooper (Coopie)

Cocker Spaniel
9 years, 4 mo. old, 24 lbs.


Cocker Spaniel
8 years old, 22 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.