House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashlee can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
6 Reviews

Krista B.
Krista B.
Jul 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Brail always has a good time!

Ashlee H.
Ashlee H.
Amy C.
Amy C.
Jul 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Ashlee was super friendly and helpful. We had to get a dog sitter last minute because our previous plan for our dog had to cancel and Ashlee was close and willing to take Guinness right away. We got lots of updates while he was there and he got to hang out with the whole family. He had a great time and was all worn out when he got home.

Ashlee H.
Ashlee H.
Gayle H.
Gayle H.
Jul 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Our Bichon Olaf was with Ashlee and her family including her five dogs for 10 days. At our house, he's an only dog – there, he was one of the mob which is what I wanted for him. He came back tired and dirty which meant he had a fantastic time just being a dog. I highly recommend Ashlee!

Ashlee H.
Ashlee H.

About Ashlee

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Veterinary Technician/ Mom

In my 13 years as a veterinary technician I have provided many types of care inside of work and outside of work. I have 5 dogs and 11 chickens. Growing up around animals I can adapt to any schedule. I've provided care for all types of animals: cats, dogs, horses, goats, chickens, lizards, and birds. Typically in the morning I would let the animals out, feed, change water, clean any messes or litter boxes. I ...

What Ashlee would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know personalities, any allergies, schedule and any dos or don'ts that will help with their stay.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashlee's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashlee's Pets


German Shepherd Dog
6 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.


Alaskan Husky, Alaskan Malamute, and German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 10 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Ashlee watches your pet

In Ashlee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ashlee's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.