Ashlee H.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashlee can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashlee can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Michael F.
Michael F.
Nov 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Best sitter ever! Quin is always happy to see Ashlee and family. Ashlee is exceptionally caring and incredibly accommodating with late hours.

Ashlee H.
Ashlee H.
June H.
June H.
Nov 10, 2018

Recommend, recommend, recommend. My dog, Redd, loves to go for Ashley doggie day care. There are children, another dog, and a fenced in yard on a quiet street. Redd is treated like one of the family. Redd stayed close to Ashley when she was pregnant and remains attached to her. Redd taps his feet when he sees her husband. Redd plays ball with the kids. He comes home exhausted and ready to relax for the ...

Ashlee H.
Ashlee H.
Pablo V.
Pablo V.
Nov 7, 2018
Verified Stay

she took very good care of my pups last minute booking. very good quick communications definitely will book again.

Ashlee H.
I'm so glad I made you feel at ease and had the availability to watch your girls. They are ...
Ashlee H.

About Ashlee

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard "Home full-time"

Hello, we are Ashlee and Shane and we have a fully wrapped around fence of our entire home. I also have a smaller fenced in yard for small dogs. Our yard is SPRAYED with PESTICIDE monthly so you can feel good your furry friend will come home free from ticks. Me and my husband have owned dogs our entire lives since childhood. They are like little humans and we treat them like one of our ...

What Ashlee would like to know about your dog

Your dog must be friendly and good around children as well as other dogs.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashlee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Ashlee's Pets

Gunner

German Shorthaired Pointer
5 years, 11 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Ashlee watches your pet

In Ashlee's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashlee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.