Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashlee can host 1 dog per night.
Ashlee can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Reagan S.
Reagan S.
Apr 8, 2015

Ashlee is the biggest animal lover I know! She is very responsible and takes great care of pets. I would recommend her to anyone!! Your dog will love her! :)

Ashlee G.
Ashlee G.

About Ashlee

22
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Is your pet like a child to you?!

Be sure to pick me for your pet sitting needs! I would love the chance to spend time with your pet and make sure they are happy and taken care of while you are away, as well as give you the peace of mind to enjoy your vacation. I am an animal lover of all types and have had all different types of pets myself since a young age. I currently have three cats (one ...

What Ashlee would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences or restrictions. I prefer knowing any health issues a dog might have as well as any preferences they might have such as toys or food, and if they get along with other animals or not.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashlee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Ashlee's Pets

Callie

Australian Cattle Dog
1 year old, 25 lbs.

Raiden

Australian Cattle Dog
9 months old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.