Ashlee C.

Financial District, NYC
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$31
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashlee can host 1 dog per night.
Ashlee can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Ashlee's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Justin S.
Justin S.
Feb 26, 2018

Ashlee is a wonderful dog sitter. She watched my French Bulldog for me consistently for 2 years and I could not have felt more comfortable and at ease when my fur baby was with her. She is extremely detailed, loving, caring, warm, and conscientious, not to mention she will shower your pup with all the love and affection they deserve. I would highly recommend using her services for your dog, but I do caution you, ...

Ashlee C.
Katherine G.
Katherine G.
Feb 25, 2018

Ashlee has watched my little penny multiple times and I can’t even begin to describe how great she is! She keeps me consistently updated with texts and pictures so that I have peace of mind while I’m on vacation. An added bonus is that her little dog Chloe is a great playmate!

Ashlee C.

About Ashlee

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll love and care for your dog!

As a pet owner for 7 years I understand how scary it can be to leave your little one with a new person. That's why I will gladly make sure your dog is comfortable and happy during their stay!

I'll send lots of photos and updates so you can see just what a great time they're having while you're away.

I have an 8 pound Chihuahua (doesn't bark at all!) that loves to snuggle on ...

What Ashlee would like to know about your dog

Would love to make sure your pet has a good temperament with other dogs

About Ashlee's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashlee's Pets

Chloe

Chihuahua
8 years, 6 months old, 7 lbs.

When Ashlee watches your pet

I'm two blocks away from a dog park and work just a few blocks away from my home as well, so during the week will be able to come home for potty breaks midday.

On weekends I'll make sure I'm available to hang with your dog and give them all the attention they deserve!

In Ashlee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Ashlee's Neighborhood

Ashlee's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.