Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashlea can host 1 dog per night.
Ashlea can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Linda O.
Linda O.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was dependable and very sweet. She showed up every day for drop in visits and took care of everything I asked. First time user. Thank you for going out of your way and puting my mind at ease .

Ashlea G.
Ashlea G.
Madeleine L.
Madeleine L.
May 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Paisley was well taken care of which was very evident by how happy she was when she got home and the second day she went with Ashlea, she was excited to see her. When I’m busy in the future, I know exactly who to book with! Thanks Ashlea.

Ashlea G.
Ashlea G.

About Ashlea

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home FT, Big Yard, Willing to Walk

We have had dogs in our home for nearly 15 years. We enjoy spending time with them, and since there is always an adult home at our house, we would be honored to help keep your pup happy and thriving! We have a large, fenced backyard that's perfect for running and playing. We have one friendly cat and a 10-year-old silky terrier in our home. She gets along well with other dogs. We also have ...

What Ashlea would like to know about your dog

We require that dogs are crate-trained. We are open to all sizes of dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashlea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Ashlea's Pets

Huxley

Bernese Mountain Dog
5 months old, 25 lbs.

Kya

Yorkshire Terrier
10 years, 1 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.