Ashlea A.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashlea can host 1 dog per night.
Ashlea can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Kim M.
Kim M.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashlea did a fabulous job. I could tell by the pictures she sent during her visit and walk with my 18 month old mini dachshund that she was actively involved in my dog’s experience. They walked a mile, then came home and played in my back yard to round out the 30 minute visit. I will definitely use Ashlea again. She also was available on short notice on a Saturday which was huge for me!

Ashlea A.
Kim, thank you for this very kind review. My 30min playdate with your adorable pup Annabel, was a lot of ...
Ashlea A.
Andrew A.
Andrew A.
Jun 27, 2018

Ashlea is an avid dog lover. She has always loved animals. She has a special spot in her heart for dogs, having two of her own. She shows her dogs so much love and affection. Ashlea knows that pets, specifically dogs, are more then just a pet but a member of the family and would always treat each dog with the up most respect and love. I would let her watch and/or walk my ...

Ashlea A.
Ashlea A.

About Ashlea

24
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let's Run!! Large Fenced Yard.

Hello, my name is Ashlea. Dogs have been a part of my life since I was a child. I have been a mom to a Black Lab, Golden Retriever, Pug/Boxer mix, Great Pyrenees/ Boxer mix, Great Pyrenees, Chihuahua and Pit Bulls. I am comfortable with all sizes and breeds. Feeding, playing, and even giving medicine, is like second nature to me. My availability for Walks, and Visits would be - Monday thru Wednesday 5am-7am and ...

What Ashlea would like to know about your dog

Hi!! Does your pup have any NO NOs or things that they really do enjoy? I want to make sure you know that I have dogs of my own, are your friends able to play with my pups? Mine are very good with all dogs. I have no preference to breeds, as I am good with them all... I look forward to meeting new friends and playing.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashlea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashlea's Pets

Smalls

Chihuahua
4 years, 8 mo. old, 16 lbs.

Rally

American Pit Bull Terrier
4 years, 7 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Ashlea watches your pet

I always try to do at least a little running with the pups, if they are able to. We go to the park near by. Just running around the yard can be fun as well. I am always happy to play with their toys, if they are up for it. Snuggles for sure.

In Ashlea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ashlea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.